Remember: this is NOT just an online course where you are left to your own devices. Included in the course (for members only) are Weekly Live Group Coaching Calls taking place every Thursdays 8am NZT time (Wednesdays 4pm ET / 9pm UK / 1 pm PST) on google meet. Details of these calls are posted on the fb Group Master the Stage in the top featured pinned post. 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Optimized by Optimole
>
Success message!
Warning message!
Error message!